The Republican Party of Bernalillo County (RPBC) extends sincere congratulations to our winners of the Primary Election held June 7, 2022. We have a strong slate of candidates ready to defeat the progressive agenda and help New Mexico achieve the successes worthy of the Land of Enchantment.

By design, primary elections are hard fought. The 2022 primary election was no exception. We are fortunate to have individuals – candidates – willing to put themselves out there to run hard, to illuminate the issues and to risk not winning.

To the candidates that did not prevail, thank you for running. You now possess experience, perspective and connections that are essential to moving New Mexico forward. While you may feel like you failed, RPBC believes you gained a unique skillset that is extraordinarily valuable. RPBC invites you to stay involved, to use those skills to help change New Mexico.

Following is a list of candidates moving on to the general election. Now is the time to pick a candidate or two and commit to helping them win in November. Contact the candidates now. Help them do vital groundwork over the summer, and come fall, let's turn New Mexico RED.

John E. Rockwell, III

Chairman

US Representative DISTRICT 1 US Representative DISTRICT 2 Campaign Manager US Representative DISTRICT 3	MICHELLE YVETTE Luke ALEXIS	GARCIA HOLMES HERRELL Smith MARTINEZ JOHNSON	(505) 353-0618 575-649-4158 (505) 316-0636	votemgh@gmail.com yvette@yvetteherrell.com alexis@electalexis.com	https://www.votemgh.com/ https://www.yvetteherrell.com/ https://electalexis.com/
Campaign Manager	Ian	Parish	540-860-8075	Ian@electalexis.com	
Governor Campaign Manager Political Director Lieutenant Governor	MARK Jessica Wake ANT	RONCHETTI Hanson Gardner THORNTON	(505) 585-5013 (505) 585-5013 (505) 585-5013 (505) 985-2390	info@markronchetti.com jessica.hanson@markronchetti.com wake@markronchetti.com AntThornton@TheNextLG.com	https://markronchetti.com/ https://www.thenextlg.com/
Secretary of State	AUDREY	TRUJILLO	(505) 720-0315	audrey_d_trujillo@hotmail.com	https://www.audreytruehero4nm.com/
Campaign Manager	Freddie	Lopez	(505) 699-3253	marquis farl@outlook.com	
Attorney General	JEREMY	GAY	(505) 722-2055	jeremygay13@gmail.com	https://www.jeremygay.com/
State Treasurer	HARRY	MONTOYA	(505) 920-0922	hmontoya@aol.com	
Commissioner of Public Lands	JEFFERSON	BYRD	(575) 361-0212	byrdj@plateautel.net	
State Representative DISTRICT 10 State Representative DISTRICT 11 State Representative DISTRICT 14 State Representative DISTRICT 15 State Representative DISTRICT 17 State Representative DISTRICT 18	MARY LISA SOLOMON KIMBERLY ELLIS SCOTT	INGHAM MEYER-HAGEN PENA KAEHR-MACMILLAN MCMATH CANNON	(505) 582-1628 (505) 350-3121 (505) 507-3878 (505) 352-4763	marykmoon123@gmail.com lightuphd11@gmail.com solpena@protonmail.com kimfornm@outlook.com ellismcmath@aol.com scott.cannon@comcast.net	
State Representative DISTRICT 19	KATHLEEN	JACKSON		kathleen4district19@gmail.com	
State Representative DISTRICT 20	ROBERT	SALAZAR	(505) 553-1296	robertsalazar01@gmail.com	

State Representative DISTRICT 22	STEFANI	LORD	(505) 220-1913	info@lord2020.com
State Representative DISTRICT 23	ALAN	MARTINEZ	(505) 452-7091	alanfordistrict23@gmail.com
State Representative DISTRICT 24	KHALID	EMSHADI	(509) 715-9104	khalidnm24@gmail.com
State Representative DISTRICT 26	PATRICK	SAIS	(505) 908-0556	saisfordistrict26@yahoo.com
State Representative DISTRICT 27	ROBERT	GODSHALL	(505) 823-9128	rob1god@aol.com
State Representative DISTRICT 28	NICOLE	CHAVEZ		nicolechaveznm@gmail.com
State Representative DISTRICT 29	GREGORY	CUNNINGHAM		gtginvestigations@yahoo.com
State Representative DISTRICT 30	KURSTIN	JOHNSON	(505) 250-1945	kurstin@kurstinjohnson.com
State Representative DISTRICT 31	WILLIAM	REHM	(505) 259-3398	billrehm@comcast.net
State Representative DISTRICT 44	JANE	POWDRELL-CULBERT	(505) 721-9021	jpandp@comcast.net
State Representative DISTRICT 68	ROBERT	MOSS	(505) 610-4531	robert@moss4nm.com
Supreme Court Position1	THOMAS	MONTOYA		
Supreme Court Position 2	KERRY	MORRIS		
-				
Court of Appeals Position 1	BARBARA	JOHNSON		
Court of Appeals Position 2	GERTRUDE	LEE		
Public Education Comm. DISTRICT 2	BECK		tim@timbeckfornm.com	
Public Education Comm. DISTRICT 6	STEWART	INGHAM	(505) 249-3378	marykmoon123@gmail.com
County Commissioner DISTRICT 1	MICHAELA	CHAVEZ		michaelafornm@gmail.com
•				
County Commissioner DISTRICT 5	JUDY	YOUNG		youngjudy@ymail.com
County Sheriff	PAUL	PACHECO		pachecoforrsheriff@gmail.com